References

Reach out to some of ATSI's satisfied clients

4322 Blackstone Way
Bellingham, WA 98226

Ralph Black
(360) 733-7515
ralphwblack@gmail.com

2200 M Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

Marc Estvold, Project Manager
mestvold@comcast.net

ATSI completed the wetland delineation and report, wetland buffer mitigation report and installation contractor acquisition and coordination, and attended planning commission and City Council meetings for the Anacortes High School and Rice Field improvements project.

119 Grand Avenue #D
Bellingham, WA 98225

Craig Parkinson
(360) 306-8161
craig@cascadecivil.com

ATSI coordinated & completed numerous wetland projects.

PO Box 547
Anacortes, WA 98221

Don Measamer, Director, Planning & Community Development
(360) 293-1901
don@cityofanacortes.org

Rob Hoxie, GIS Coordinator, Engineering
(360) 293-1920 x233
robh@cityofanacortes.org

Jonn Lunsford
(360) 299-1953
jonnl@cityofanacortes.org

ATSI has been a consultant for the Critical Area Ordinance and third party review, and has provided wetland and habitat assessments, mitigation plans, BAs, HPAs, SEPAs, and shoreline permits. Relevant projects include sections of the Guemes Trail and Smiley’s Bottom.

3424 Meridian Street
Bellingham, WA 98225 (360) 778-7000

Gina Austin, Project Engineer
gaustin@cob.org

Jonathan Schilk, Landscape Architect
jschilk@cob.org

Conducted habitat assessments, wetland delineation, mitigation, and/or monitoring for portions of trail at Meadowbrook Court, Barkley Trail, and ASB Trail on the Bellingham waterfront.

833 S Spruce Street
Burlington, WA 98233

Margaret Fleek, Planning Director
(360) 755-9717
margaretf@ci.burlington.wa.us

ATSI has been a consultant regarding third party review, various road/sewer projects, and provided a 436 acre Town of Hamilton Environmental Baseline Study.

2055 Main Street
Ferndale, WA 98248

Haylie Miller, Community Developments Director
(360) 685-2368
hayliemiller@cityofferndale.org

Jori Burnett, City Administrator
(360) 685-2351
joriburnett@cityofferndale.org

1812 Cornwall Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98226

Adam Morrow (360) 671-7387
amorrow@psesurvey.com

ATSI coordinated and completed numerous wetland projects.

2018 R Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

Nels Strandberg
(360) 293-7431
nels@strandbergconstruction.com

ATSI coordinated and completed numerous wetland and shoreline projects, including projects on Guemes and Orcas Islands. The Orcas Island project included a BA reviewed by San Juan County for Rosario Resort improvements.

2284 Community Plaza Way 
Sedro-Woolley, WA 98284

Doreen Maloney
(360) 856-5501
doreenm@theskagit.com

Bob Hayden
(360) 410-7099
bobh@theskagit.com

ATSI has assisted with biological permitting for a golf course, casino development, housing, sewer/water line installations, Corps nationwide permits (12, 14, 26, & 39), individual permits, wetland identification & delineations, water quality, and stream consulting.

2636 Nubgaard Road
Ferndale, WA 98248

Eric J. Weden, P.E./Principal
(360) 393-4473
eric@wedenengineering.com

ATSI has completed numerous wetland projects and assisted with wetland permitting.

3633 Alderwood Avenue
Bellingham, WA 98225

Chris Spens, Licensing Manager
(360) 738-9999
cspens@whitewatereng.com

ATSI provided rare plant/animal and habitat land and aerial studies for the Black Canyon Hydro and conducted float plane assisted wetland reconnaissance in rural Petersburg, AK.